Zone E

22. Sau Nga Chun – Gum Siu Man
23. Phoenix – Ho Chi Man
24. Cherie – Jeffrey Lau
25. Huang Rong – Lee Chi Ching
26. Lawless – James Yau
27. Bai Lang – Cheng Kin Wo
28. Tornado – Andy Szeto
29. Shau Sing Chai – Ricky Chan
30. Lobintan – Lobintan
31. Little Horse – Maggie Lau
32. Old Girl - Stella So
33. Woody Woody Wood
34. Suet Ching – Suet Ching
35. On On and Guy Guy
36. Bruce Lee – Vincent Kwong
Show More



Disclaimer: Create Hong Kong of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region provides funding support to the project only, and does not otherwise take part in the project. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials/events (or by members of the project team) are those of the project organizers only and do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Communications and Creative Industries Branch of the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, Create Hong Kong, the CreateSmart Initiative Secretariat or the CreateSmart Initiative Vetting Committee.